Laird Clinic of Family Medicine

Board Certified in Family Medicine by the American Academy of Family Physicians
Office Staff:   Lynn Carr, Deone Swindle, Tonya Fisher, Peggy Coleman, and Tammy Douglas Nursing Staff:  Halie Hagler, Annette Swindle, Nancy Norris, Debbie Bailey, Shannon McMullen  
Office Staff: Pat Wilkes, JoAnna Morgan, and Melissa Carr Not Pictured: Meredith Betts  Lab Staff:  Jean Miller, Lance Atchley, and Tina Kinard  
                                                                          Home                    Doctors                     Staff                      Directions

Last Updated: Thursday, 09 February 2006 09:40:37 PM -0500